National Judicial Academy

SE-07: National Seminar for Members of the Railway Claims Tribunal $16^{th} - 17^{th}$ February, 2019

Participant List

S. No	Tribunal Bench	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Laxman Madnani	Member (Judicial)
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. B. Pandey	Member (Technical)
3	Amravati	Mr. Aditya Kumar Vajpayee	Member (Technical)
4	Bangalore	Mr. Madan Mohan Parekh	Member (Judicial)
5	Bangalore	Ms. T. R. Boaz	Member (Technical)
6	Bhopal	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Tripathi	Member (Technical)
7	Bhubaneswar	Mr. Samaresh Kanti Panday	Member (Technical)
8	Chandigarh	Mr. Sanjiv Dutt Sharma	Judicial (Member)
9	Chandigarh	Mr. Deepak Chhabra	Member (Technical)
10	Chennai	Mr. M. Sarjana Rao	Member (Technical)
11	Delhi	Mr. Sharat Chandra Jethi	Member (Technical)
12	Delhi	Mr. K.P. Yadav	Registrar
13	Delhi	Mr. Joydeep Mazumdar	Advocate
14	Gorakhpur	Mr. R. P. Pandey	Member (Judicial)
15	Gorakhpur	Mr. Vishal Agarwal	Member (Technical)
16	Guwahati	Mr. B.B. Verma	Member (Technical)
17	Jaipur	Mr. H.L. Meena	Member (Technical)
18	Kolkata	Mr. Suchitto Kumar Das	Vice Chairman
19	Kolkata	Mr. Ajit Kumar Pande	Member (Judicial)
20	Lucknow	Mr. A.K. Srivastava	Vice Chairman
21	Lucknow	Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Member (Judicial)
22	Mumbai	Mr. Rajan Sharma	Vice-Chairman
23	Mumbai	Mr. Rajiv Dutt Sharma	Member (Technical)

24	Nagpur	Ms. Alka Mehra	Member (Technical)
25	Patna	Mr. Ravi Nandkeolyar	Member (Technical)
26	Secunderabad	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Vice-Chairman (Judicial)
27	Secunderabad	Mr. P. Ganeswara Rao	Member (Technical)